For Estimates Contact: Sales@PointEightPower.com

 

Business Development Director


Andrew Williams
504.391.6850
AWilliams@PointEightPower.com

Account Managers


Nick Nichols 
Houston, TX
281.435.4968
NNichols@PointEightPower.com

David Groves
Houston, TX
304.654.6914
DGroves@PointEightPower.com

Clarence Wallace
Houston, TX
281.744.2662
CWallace@PointEightPower.com

Preston Christman
New Orleans, LA
504.481.2385
PChristman@PointEightPower.com




Domestic Sales Account Representatives:

Tim Roettger
Allied Industries, Inc.
20810 Leapwood Ave.
Carson, CA 907
310.225.5500
310.324.3156
ALLIED.TIM@prodigy.net

 

For Marketing or Public Relations,Contact:

Andrew Williams
Director of Business Development
504.391.6850
AWilliams@PointEightPower.com

 

For Field Service Contact 1.800.284.1522

Our technical assistance hotline is open 24 hours a day.

Tamora Houser
Field Service Manager
504.391.6820
THouser@PointEightPower.com

Misty Pertuit
Field Service Coordinator
504.391.6821
MPertuit@PointEightPower.com

 

General Inquiry

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message